Zone d’activité Nord, 79
B-5377, Baillonville

+32 (0) 86 21 43 84
info@pro-piscine.be
N° TVA: BE0597.792.093

Home|Contact

CONTACT

Merci pour votre message.
Une erreur s'est produite lors de l'envoi de votre message. Veuillez réessayer plus tard.

To get a free quote or to get more information about our services, don’t hesitate to contact us on the following number:

Office : +32 (0) 86 21 43 84

or fill out the standardized form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Our showroom is located in Baillonville near Marche-En-Famenne, but we move everywhere in Wallonia.

Notre équipe

Zlatko Nikolov

Technico-commercial piscine

zlatko.nikolov@pro-spa-piscine.be 0492 26 11 14

Fabrice Thomas

Délégué commercial

fabrice.thomas@pro-spa-piscine.be 0492 28 54 98

Danny Beuckelaers

Technico-commercial Picopool

danny.beuckelaers@picopool.eu 0492 26 72 90
Stany Lefevre

Stany Lefevre

Responsable des Achats

stany.lefevre@pro-energie.be 0492 12 91 36

Cécile Daniels

Cécile Daniels

Adjointe service entretien &
dépannage

cecile.daniels@pro-energie.be 0492 24 81 934


Amandine Verduyn

Amandine Verduyn

Adjointe RH

amandine.verduyn@pro-energie.be 0460 97 80 16
Cédric Vielvoye

Cédric Vielvoye

Responsable IT & Webmarketing

cedric.vielvoye@pro-energie.be 0491 61 22 79

Denis Alié

Antoine Goffart

Magasinier

antoine.goffart@pro-energie.be 0493 85 29 63
Ludovic Zorgniotti

Ludovic Zorgniotti

Administrateur

Dimitri Winand

Dimitri Winand

Administrateur